

#### CARMEL VIDYA BHAVAN TRUST'S

#### **CHRIST COLLEGE - PUNE**

(Affiliated to the Savitribai Phule Pune University)
ID-No. PU/PN/ASC/269/2007, College Code-829
26/4A, Sainikwadi, Vadgaon Sheri, Pune 411 014.
Accredited by NAAC with 'B+' Grade

EXTENDED PROFILE			
KEY INDICATOR	TEACHERS		
METRIC NO	2.2		

> Number of teaching staff / full time teachers year wise during last five years

CONSOLIDATED LIST OF ALL FULL TIME TEACHERS
YEAR-WISE INDICATING THE DEPARTMENTAL
AFFILIATION DURING THE ASSESSMENT PERIOD
AUTHENTICATED BY THE PRINCIPAL/COMPETENT
AUTHORITY

*2021-22* 

Tel: Reception - 7823839456 Office - 7447727242 / 7447727243 Email: director@christcollegepune.org Web: www.christcollegepune.org

# **CHRIST COLLEGE - PUNE**

### 2021-22

## LIST OF TEACHING STAFF

		<b>.</b>	
Sr. No	Name	Designation	Department
1	Dr (Fr) Sony Chundattu CMI	Principal	Dept. of Science
2	Dr (Fr) Arun Antony Chully CMI	Director	Dept. of Management
3	Dr(Fr) Martin K.J. CMI	Administrator	Dept. of Commerce
4	Dr. Jiji Johnson	Asstt.Professor	Dept. of Commerce
5	Mrs. Deepa Sujith	Asstt.Professor	Dept. of Management
6	Mr. Kallol Bose	Asstt.Professor	Dept. of Commerce
7	Mr. Blesson James Varghese	Asstt.Professor	Dept. of Commerce
8	Mrs. Geetha Rajan	Asstt.Professor	Dept. of Commerce
9	Mrs. Rutuja Purohit	Asstt.Professor	Dept. of Commerce
10	Dr. Priya Wahab	Asstt.Professor	Dept. of Arts
11	Dr. Assunta Mendonca-Sandhir	Asstt.Professor	Dept. of Arts
12	Mrs. Nilima Gaikwad	Asstt.Professor	Dept. of Science
13	Mrs.Priti Khandve	Asstt.Professor	Dept. of Science
14	Mrs. S Petricia Leema Roseline	Asstt.Professor	Dept. of Management
15	Mr. Sagar Dhikale	Asstt.Professor	Director of Phy. Education
16	Mr. Yogesh P.Patil	Asstt.Professor	Dept. of Science
17	Mrs Leena Sanu	Asstt.Professor	Dept. of Management
18	Mr.David Thomas Vidhate	Asstt.Professor	Dept. of Science
19	Mrs.Swati Jadhav	Asstt.Professor	Dept. of Science
20	Mrs. Suvarna Nade	Asstt.Professor	Dept. of Science
21	Mr. Balasaheb Aware	Asstt.Professor	Dept. of Science
22	Mrs.Nisha More	Asstt.Professor	Dept. of Science
23	Mr. Biju Sebastian	Asstt.Professor	Dept. of Arts
24	Ms. Merin K Varghese	Asstt.Professor	Dept. of Arts
25	Mr. Sushant Kamble	Asstt.Professor	Dept. of Arts
26	Mr. Sushil Sawant	Asstt.Professor	Dept. of Science
27	Ms. Shagufta Khan	Asstt.Professor	Dept. of Science
28	Mrs. Tresa Antony	Asstt.Professor	Dept. of Science
29	Ms. Mrunalini Gadade	Asstt.Professor	Dept. of Library
30	Mrs. Puja Jindal	Asstt.Professor	Dept. of Management
31	Dr. Maninder Kaur	Asstt.Professor	Dept. of Management
	Ms. Kirti Nikam	Asstt.Professor	Dept. of Management
33	Dr. Priya Raphel	Asstt.Professor	Dept. of Science
35	Mrs. Meya Simon	Asstt.Professor	Dept. of Management
â	Mrs. Asha Nagoriya	Asstt.Professor	Dept. of Science
36	Dr( Fr) Thomas Karimundackal	Asstt.Professor	Dept. of Management
		Collan	12 opt of Management